Friday, January 4, 2019

The Echo Ridge Romance Collection by Rachelle J. Christensen


Come back to Echo Ridge and delight in 4 contemporary romances! Each heartwarming, inspirational story is set in beautiful upstate New York. This box set includes bonus epilogues and a sneak peak of Rachelle's new book! Savor a recipe with each of the stories and come back for more.


I love that these books are all together now. They were all released in the Echo Ridge Anthologies but having all of Rachelle's Echo Ridge books in one place is so great. These were all very different but all take place in the same small town so it brings them all together. They were all quick sweet and very well written. For my more detailed review of each book click on the links below.
Hope For Christmas
Coming Home To Love
The Princess Bride of Riodan
The Kiss Thief

Stars: 4.5

No comments:

Post a Comment